Staff

Craig Reinhardt

Heith Drennan

heith.drennan@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (9)/7-9 Music

Crystal Dyck

crystal.dyck@spiritsd.ca
Visual Arts and Photography -

Bonnie Endicott

Tracy Fitzsimmons

Audrey Gavlas

audrey.gavlas@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (9) &Phys.Ed 7-9

Aleta Hagan

aleta.hagan@spiritsd.ca
Elementary (1)

Moira Hamm

moira.hamm@spiritsd.ca
Senior English

Christine Findlater

Patricia Meszaros

Tyson Lundquist

tyson.lundquist@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years & Grade 10

James Malainey

james.malainey@spiritsd.ca
Physics, Psychology & Math

Lindsey Gardner

lindsey.gardner@spiritsd.ca

Middle Years (7, 8, 9) and Phys. Ed.

Shawn Oleksyn

shawn.oleksyn@spiritsd.ca
Industrial Arts

Stacey Kemp

stacey.kemp@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (8) & Home Economics

Jonathan Pedersen

jon.pedersen@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (8)

Rob Price

rob.price@spiritsd.ca
Senior Science

Jared Loewen

jared.loewen@spiritsd.ca

Elementary (5)

Amy Korver

amy.korver@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (7)

Teresa Lalonde

Jennifer Green

Cameo Rempel

cameo.rempel@spiritsd.ca
Elementary (3)

Shantelle Rempel

shantelle.rempel@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years Resource Room

Lori Wessel

lori.wessel@spiritsd.ca
Elementary Resource Room

Eric Walker

Tanya Kennedy-Reid

tanya.kennedy@spiritsd.ca
Student Counselling

Lori Ulrich

lori.ulrich@spiritsd.ca
Elementary (4)

Previous