Middle Years

Heith Drennan

heith.drennan@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (9)/7-9 Music

Crystal Dyck

crystal.dyck@spiritsd.ca
Visual Arts and Photography -

Audrey Gavlas

audrey.gavlas@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (9) &Phys.Ed 7-9

Tyson Lundquist

tyson.lundquist@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years & Grade 10

James Malainey

james.malainey@spiritsd.ca
Physics, Psychology & Math

Lindsey Gardner

lindsey.gardner@spiritsd.ca

Middle Years (7, 8, 9) and Phys. Ed.

Shawn Oleksyn

shawn.oleksyn@spiritsd.ca
Industrial Arts

Stacey Kemp

stacey.kemp@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (8) & Home Economics

Jonathan Pedersen

jon.pedersen@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (8)

Amy Korver

amy.korver@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (7)

Shantelle Rempel

shantelle.rempel@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years Resource Room

Previous