Elementary

Crystal Dyck

crystal.dyck@spiritsd.ca
Visual Arts and Photography -

Bonnie Endicott

Tracy Fitzsimmons

Aleta Hagan

aleta.hagan@spiritsd.ca
Elementary (1)

Christine Findlater

Patricia Meszaros

Jared Loewen

jared.loewen@spiritsd.ca

Elementary (5)

Teresa Lalonde

Jennifer Green

Cameo Rempel

cameo.rempel@spiritsd.ca
Elementary (3)

Lori Wessel

lori.wessel@spiritsd.ca
Elementary Resource Room

Lori Ulrich

lori.ulrich@spiritsd.ca
Elementary (4)

Previous