High School

Crystal Dyck

crystal.dyck@spiritsd.ca
Visual Arts and Photography -

Moira Hamm

moira.hamm@spiritsd.ca
Senior English

James Malainey

james.malainey@spiritsd.ca
Physics, Psychology & Math

Shawn Oleksyn

shawn.oleksyn@spiritsd.ca
Industrial Arts

Stacey Kemp

stacey.kemp@spiritsd.ca
Middle Years (8) & Home Economics

Rob Price

rob.price@spiritsd.ca
Senior Science

Eric Walker

Previous